Singkreise in Österreich

Bitte wählen Sie ein Bundesland aus, um direkt Einträge in Ihrer Region zu entdecken:

 

Wien

1070 Wien Heidi Clementi, E-Mail: singmit@heidiclementi.at, Internet: www.heidiclementi.at

1080 Wien Julia Hwesta-Spitzer, E-Mail: info@singdichfrei.at, Internet: www.singdichfrei.at

1080 Wien Gerhard Hajny, E-Mail: mylifeismusicandmore@hotmail.com, Internet: www.mylifeismusicandmore.at

1080 Wien Robert Schwarz, E-Mail: vegimix@tmo.at, Internet: www.romaleo.at

1100 Wien Christa Kasehs, E-Mail: info@christakasehs.at, Internet: www.christakasehs.at

1120 Wien Anne Tscharmann, E-Mail: office@maeterra.at, Internet: www.maeterra.at

1120 Wien Thomas Bonneß, E-Mail: info@thomas-bonness.at, Internet: www.thomas-bonness.at

1140 Wien Robert Schwarz, E-Mail: vegimix@tmo.at, Internet: www.romaleo.at

1160 Wien Sybille Mikula, E-Mail: sybille.mikula@holomantie.at, Internet: www.heilsames-singen.at

1230 Wien Karin Juchem, E-Mail: karin.juchem@wellensingen.at, Internet: www.wellensingen.at

Burgenland

7022 Schattendorf Anne Tscharmann, E-Mail: office@maeterra.at, Internet: www.maeterra.at

7431 Bad Tatzmannsdorf Gerhard Hajny, E-Mail: mylifeismusicandmore@hotmail.com, Internet: www.mylifeismusicandmore.at

Nieder­österreich

2301 Mühlleiten Bettina Raab, E-Mail: info@singnatur.at, Internet: www.singnatur.at

2340 Mödling Kristina Hampl, E-Mail: kristina@shakti-spirits.at, Internet: www.kristinahampl.at

2732 Höflein an der Hohen Wand Andrea Tanzer, E-Mail: andrea@herzensklaenge.at, Internet: www.herzensklaenge.at

3261 Steinakirchen/Forst Karin Juchem, E-Mail: karin.juchem@wellensingen.at, Internet: www.wellensingen.at

3400 Klosterneuburg Gerhard Hajny, E-Mail: mylifeismusicandmore@hotmail.com, Internet: www.mylifeismusicandmore.at

Ober­österreich

4020 Linz Ingrid Huber, E-Mail: kontakt@ingrid-huber.at, Internet: www.vonherzensingen.at

4040 Linz Anne Tscharmann, E-Mail: office@maeterra.at, Internet: www.maeterra.at

4400 Steyr Peter Czermak, E-Mail: peter.czermak@gmx.at, Internet: www.lebenselixier-musik.at

4400 Steyr – Dominikanerhaus Eva Kaml, E-Mail: office@dein-klang.at, Internet: www.dein-klang.at

4523 Neuzeug Eva Kaml, E-Mail: office@dein-klang.at, Internet: www.dein-klang.at

Salzburg

5020 Salzburg Stadt Gigi Reisner, E-Mail: gerhild.reisner@aon.at

5026 Salzburg Ernst Thomas Fingerl, E-Mail: ernst@pafin.at, Internet: www.pafin.at

Steiermark

8010 Graz Ingrid Huber, E-Mail: kontakt@ingrid-huber.at, Internet: www.vonherzensingen.at

Tirol

6020 Innsbruck Heidi Clementi, E-Mail: singmit@heidiclementi.at, Internet: www.heidiclementi.at

6410 Telfs Maria Schöpfer-Schiestl & Berhnhard Schöpfer, E-Mail: singen@elloco.at, Internet: www.heilsamessingen.elloco.at

Vorarlberg

6850 Dornbirn Ingeborg Spiegel, E-Mail: inge.spiegel@gmx.at, Internet: www.heilsamsingen.at

Kärnten

9523 Landskron Astrid Tendis-Knely, E-Mail: astrid.tendis-knely@speed.at